2014-2015 Board of Directors

Bruce Whiting, President
Vice President, KeyBank

Bill Ensign, Vice President
Tax-Aide State Coordinator for Oregon
American Association of Retired Persons (AARP)

Bruce Murray, Immediate Past President

Scott Collins, Treasurer
Partner, Social Venture Partners Portland

Roy Scholl, Secretary

Sarah Adams
Catholic Charities

Angela Baldwin, Director
Internal Revenue Service

Renee Bruce, Director
Director of Family and Community Resources
Community Action of Washington County

Thomas Jensen, Director
Managing Partner, Vaerdi Financial



Please click on the button above to fill out an application to become a CASH Oregon volunteer today!

You can also contact Camille McDaniel, Program Manager at volunteer@cashoregon.org.